Fixture

25 Apr 2024, Thursday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 41st Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore

26 Apr 2024, Friday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 42nd Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders
Punjab Kings

27 Apr 2024, Saturday, 03:30 PM IST

T20 - 43rd Match

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Delhi Capitals
Mumbai Indians

27 Apr 2024, Saturday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 44th Match

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals

28 Apr 2024, Sunday, 03:30 PM IST

T20 - 45th Match

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Gujarat Titans
Royal Challengers Bangalore

28 Apr 2024, Sunday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 46th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad

29 Apr 2024, Monday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 47th Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders
Delhi Capitals

30 Apr 2024, Tuesday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 48th Match

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Lucknow Super Giants
Mumbai Indians

01 May 2024, Wednesday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 49th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Chennai Super Kings
Punjab Kings

02 May 2024, Thursday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 50th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Rajasthan Royals

03 May 2024, Friday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 51st Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians
Kolkata Knight Riders

04 May 2024, Saturday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 52nd Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Gujarat Titans

05 May 2024, Sunday, 03:30 PM IST

T20 - 53rd Match

Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Punjab Kings
Chennai Super Kings

05 May 2024, Sunday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 54th Match

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Lucknow Super Giants
Kolkata Knight Riders

06 May 2024, Monday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 55th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians
Sunrisers Hyderabad

07 May 2024, Tuesday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 56th Match

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Delhi Capitals
Rajasthan Royals

08 May 2024, Wednesday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 57th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Lucknow Super Giants

09 May 2024, Thursday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 58th Match

Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Punjab Kings
Royal Challengers Bangalore

10 May 2024, Friday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 59th Match

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Gujarat Titans
Chennai Super Kings

11 May 2024, Saturday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 60th Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians

12 May 2024, Sunday, 03:30 PM IST

T20 - 61st Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Chennai Super Kings
Rajasthan Royals

12 May 2024, Sunday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 62nd Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Delhi Capitals

13 May 2024, Monday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 63rd Match

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Gujarat Titans
Kolkata Knight Riders

14 May 2024, Tuesday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 64th Match

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Delhi Capitals
Lucknow Super Giants

15 May 2024, Wednesday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 65th Match

Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Barsapara, Guwahati, Assam

Rajasthan Royals
Punjab Kings

16 May 2024, Thursday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 66th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Gujarat Titans

17 May 2024, Friday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 67th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Mumbai Indians
Lucknow Super Giants

18 May 2024, Saturday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 68th Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Chennai Super Kings

19 May 2024, Sunday, 03:30 PM IST

T20 - 69th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Punjab Kings

19 May 2024, Sunday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - 70th Match

Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Barsapara, Guwahati, Assam

Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders

21 May 2024, Tuesday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - Qualifier 1

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

TBC1
TBC2

22 May 2024, Wednesday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - Eliminator

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

TBC1
TBC2

24 May 2024, Friday, 07:30 PM IST

T20 - Qualifier 2

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

TBC1